PMTA Monthly Webinar Application

PMTA hosts a monthly one hour webinar. Why?

  • Provide a quality educational experience to the broader project management practitioner community.
  • Demonstrate the quality and value of PMTA members and therefore improve the reputation of PMTA among the PM practitioner community.
  • Promote PMTA and individual PMTA members to the project management practitioner community.
  • PMTA members have a valuable, free offer to their followers every month.

Schedule: Webinars will take place monthly, the second Wednesday of the month, at 11am PST | 1pm CST | 2pm EST.

Platform: Zoom webinars. This product will take registrations and facilitate automated interaction before and after the event.

Grow Your Mailing List: PMTA will share the registration list for your webinar with you.

Recording: The webinar will be recorded and saved for at least sixty days.

Application Approval: A PMTA Webinar Committee will review your application and respond. If you are not invited to present a webinar the committee will explain why.

Audience Engagement Activities: Selected webinars must demonstrate their audience engagement activities to the PMTA Webinar Committee and may receive some coaching on methods to increase interaction during the webinar.

Please log in to the PMTA website to access this form.